top of page
Search

Photographer & Videographer Rodger Miller

Updated: Feb 28, 2020

At Phtech Photography, we inspire to deliver the best and we don't work on hourly basis.

I am a photographer, videographer and editor.

I started as an intern in Koinonia Media Center, then started doing side hustles and making connections. When my employer closed the business, I took up the space on my own.

Becoming a photography was natural. I am an artist and I like to draw. Visual creativity is in my blood, so I ended up doing it digitally.

I mainly get clients through referrals and my website. When I bill I take into consideration the creativity and professionalism of the work. My rates depend on the work and includes travel costs out of Nairobi.

My best experience in my line of work would be meeting new people and delivering what they want. And also when I travel for work.

My worst experience is a client not returning my calls when its time to pay for my services.

I have an average of 6 clients a month. I work with both brands and individuals.

Just to mention a few of the clients I have worked with: L'Oreal, Pauline Cosmetics, Marini Naturals, BAT, Black Forest House, Karen Gigiri, Beauty Click, Westlands magazine, Be Discovered Magazine, Angelic Touch Events, Shortlist, Nivea, Darling, Steadfirts etc.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page